These teachers have generously Offered 30% off your first AT Lesson.

Canada

Montreal
Johanne Benoit benoit.johanne@sympatico.ca

Toronto
Boaz Freeman boazfreeman@gmail.com
Nancy Sicsic nancy.sicsic@utoronto.ca
Vancouver
Gabriella Minnes Brandes gminnesbrandes@gmail.com
Martha Hunter martahunter@shaw.ca


USA

AK 
Little Rock  
Clifford Hicks cliffordhicks@me.com

CA

San Francisco 
Sally Abner sally@sallyahner.com
Pamela Blanc Blanc.Pamela@gmail.com
Constance Clare-Newman constance@constanceclare.com
Kari Prindl kari@prindl.net
Sally Porter Munro smmezzo@aol.com
Chico
Carolene Miller doodle@ykwc.net
Davis
Stephen Brown sbrown@dcn.org
Los Angeles
Pamela Blanc Blanc.Pamela@gmail.com
Sydney Harris SHarris@alexanderusa.com
Debbie Jay dhjay@aol.com
Frances Marsden francesmarsden@sbcglobal.net
San Rafael
Janet Lott janete.lott@gmail.com
Thousand Oaks
Barbara Wegher-Thompson wegher@callutheran.edu

CO
Boulder
Julie Rothschild jerothschild@yahoo.com


CT
Norwalk
Tom Baird louixiv203@att.net

FL
Boca Raton
Jana Tift jtift@msn.com

HI
Oahu
Kevin Ahern kja47@earthlink.net

IN
Indianapolis
Meagan Johnson MJohnsonDirection@gmail.com

MA
Boston
Debi Adams Dadams@bostonconservatory.edu

MD
Annapolis
Robin Gilmore robin@chesapeakealexander.com

MN
St. Paul
Lauren Hill lauren@alexanderteachingstudio.com

MO
St. Louis
Katherine Mitchell km@slat.us

NH
Carol Kenney cj.kenney@comcast.net

NJ
Hoboken
Morgan Rysdon morgan@atcenterstudio.com

NM
Albuquerque
Karen DeWig karendewig@gmail.com

NY
Brooklyn
Michele Cappello misha_bell5@yahoo.com
Dan Cayer dan@fluidmovementnyc.com
Kai Kleinbard kaiming718@yahoo.com
Belinda Mello bmello@AlexTechMotion.com

New York City
Sheila Bandyopadhyay sheila.ebandy@gmail.com
Martha Bernard marthabernardnyc@gmail.com
Michael Hanko alextech@michaelhanko.com
Kim Jessor kj292@nyu.edu
Belinda Mello bmello@AlexTechMotion.com
Carolyn Serota cserota@juilliard.edu
Ann Rodiger arodiger@earthlink.com

Verbank
Judih Muir imhmuir@gmail.com

OH
Cincinnati
Claire Rechnitzer atclaire@outlook.com

PA
Philadelphia  
Anne Johnson anne.johnson11@verizon.net
Rebecca Lisak rolfmovement@gmail.com

SC
Isle of Palms
Jennifer Strelkauskas dancingjinx2@gmail.com

TX
Austin
Anne Bogaev abogaev@yahoo.com
Molly Johnson at@integratedmotionstudio.com

VT
Brattleboro
Rupa Cousins rupa@together.net

WA
Seattle
Lynne Compton lynnecompton@me.com
Shoko Zama shokoza@yahoo.co.jp

WI
Milwaukee
Luc Vanier vanier@uwm.edu